C-Nav® Positionierungslösungen
Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Wir bieten eine Reihe von GNSS-Empfängern und Precise Point Positioning – Orbit- und Uhrenkorrekturdienste. Durch die Verwendung sowohl polarer als auch geostationärer Satelliten für die Lieferung können wir einen echten globalen Service von Pol zu Pol anbieten. Unser neuester Dienst verwendet Iridium® Low Earth Orbit (LEO)-Satelliten, die historische Probleme der Maskierung, hoher Breiten und schrumpfender INMARSAT-Konstellationen lösen.

Korrekturdienste

cnav.png

C-NavMAX-Korrekturdienst

Der C-NavMAX-Korrekturdienst verwendet ausschließlich das Iridium®-Satellitenkommunikationsnetz, um GNSS-Ergänzungsdaten (GPS, GLONASS und Galileo) an den C-NavX1-GNSS-Empfänger zu liefern. Durch die Nutzung des Iridium® LEO-Satellitenkommunikationsnetzwerks können wir einen echten globalen Service von Pol zu Pol anbieten.

 

Service Level – Horizontale Positionsgenauigkeit

  • C-NavMAX – 10 cm 95%
cnav.png

C-Nav® Korrekturdienst

C-Nav® Korrekturdienst ist der älteste Korrekturdienst zur präzisen Punktpositionierung und bietet Korrekturen für das C-Nav3050 an® und C-Nav5000®. Das C-Nav5000® bietet ein verbessertes Genauigkeitsniveau gegenüber älteren Produkten, die eine ganzzahlige Mehrdeutigkeitslösung implementieren.

 

 
Service Level – Horizontale Positionsgenauigkeit

  • C-Nav5000®(SF3) – 4cm 95%
  • C-Nav3050®(SF2) – 5cm 95%
Hemisphere |  | Hemisphere

Atlas der Hemisphäre® Korrekturdienst

C-Nav® ist ein autorisierter Wiederverkäufer von Atlas® Korrekturdienst. Atlas® Der globale GNSS-Korrekturdienst stellt Korrekturdaten für GPS-, GLONASS-, BeiDou- und Galileo-Konstellationen bereit.

Atlas® Der Korrekturdienst ist auf allen Hemisphere Atlas-fähigen Ein- und Mehrfrequenz-Multi-GNSS-Hardware verfügbar.

Service Level – Horizontale Positionsgenauigkeit

  • Atlas® H10 – 8 cm 95%
  • Atlas® Einfach – 50 cm 95%

Die Dienstaktivierung kann mithilfe von C-Navs selbst verwaltet werden Kundenportal.

*Korrekturen sind rund um die Uhr für registrierte Kunden mit einer Reaktionszeit von mindestens 1 Stunde verfügbar, wenn sie das Web-Anfrageformular, das Kundenportal oder die Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail/Telefon verwenden.

Hardware

C-NavX1 GNSS-Empfänger

Der C-NavX1 ist ein Quad-Band-GNSS-Empfänger, der für eine präzise Positionsbestimmung bei den anspruchsvollsten Einsätzen auf See entwickelt wurde. Unterstützt Multi-Konstellations-Positionierung auf Dezimeterebene unter Verwendung des neuesten C-NavMAX-Korrekturdienstes, der eine präzise Positionsbestimmung von Pol zu Pol über das Iridium® LEO-Satellitenkommunikationsnetz liefert.

Vector™ VS1000 2 |  | Vector™ VS1000 2

Vector™ VS1000 GNSS-Empfänger

Oceaneering ist ein autorisierter Wiederverkäufer des Vector VS1000, Hemisphere® Der erste Multi-GNSS-Mehrfrequenzempfänger von GNSS, der speziell für den professionellen Marinemarkt entwickelt wurde. Das robuste Design ist konform mit den Standards IP67, MILSTD-810G, MIL-STD-202F und IEC 60068-2 und bietet einen präzisen Kurs, Athena RTK-Positionierung und volle Atlas-Fähigkeit.


Vector™ VS1000 GNSS-Empfänger | Brief
Hemisphere 6 |  | Hemisphere 6


Hemisphere® R632 Receiver

The Hemisphere® R632 receiver is an exceptionally compact package with an up to 0.01° heading accuracy. The receiver is developed on Hemisphere’s® next generation technologies, bringing astounding interference rejection and multipath mitigation. The Hemisphere® R632 , tracks GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou (including Phase 3), Galileo, IRNSS, QZSS, and Atlas® L-band constellations( up to 4cm).


Hemisphere® R632 Receiver | Letter
Vector™ V500 2 |  | Vector™ V500 2

Vector™ V500 GNSS-Smart-Antenne

Oceaneering ist ein autorisierter Wiederverkäufer des Vector V500, Hemisphere® GNSS' All-in-One Multi-Frequenz, Multi-GNSS Smart-Antenne, die Position auf RTK-Niveau und präzisen Steuerkurs liefert. Dieses robuste Design ist für die rauesten Umgebungen abgedichtet und eine großartige Lösung für professionelle Marine- und andere anspruchsvolle Anwendungen.


Vector™ V500 GNSS-Smart-Antenne | Brief
C Nav1PPSI Converter Combiner |  | C Nav1PPSI Converter Combiner

C-Nav1PPSI Konverter/Combiner

Das C-Der Nav1PPSI-Konverter/Combiner ist eine Multifunktionsschnittstelle für GNSS-Empfänger-1PPS-Signale. Es verfügt über zwei opto-isolierte 1PPS-Eingänge, die direkt mit den 1PPS-Ausgängen des Empfängers verbunden sind.

Bei Systemen mit hoher Integrität mit dualen GNSS-Empfängern „ODER“ die Schnittstelle die beiden TTL-Quellen für die Ausgabe an Peripheriegeräte, die einen kontinuierlichen 1PPS für die Zeitstempelung benötigen. Diese Ausgabe wird beibehalten, falls einer der GNSS-Eingaben ausfällt.


C-Nav1PPSI | Brief

Antennen

C Nav C NAV289 GNSS Antenna |  | C Nav C NAV289 GNSS Antenna

C-Nav289

Die C-Nav289 ist eine GNSS-Antenne, die alle GNSS-Konstellationen, C-Nav-Korrekturen und SBAS-Satelliten verfolgt. Es verfügt über spezielle Out-of-Band-Sperrfilter für INMARSAT und IRIDIUM®. Es ist in einem Vollpolymergehäuse für Schiffsanwendungen untergebracht. Die Antenne ist in den GNSS-Antennenkalibrierungstabellen der NOAA aufgeführt als C-Nav289.

 


C-Nav289 Antenne | Brief
GNSS signal converter, signal combiner, C-Nav combiner |  | Combiner

C-Nav Combiner

Der C-Nav Combiner ermöglicht die Verwendung separater GNSS- und L-Band-Antennen. Es wird bei Operationen in hohen Breiten verwendet, bei denen der niedrige Blickwinkel der separaten L-Band-Antenne den Empfang von Korrektursignalen ermöglicht, was mit einer standardmäßig integrierten GNSS/L-Band-Einheit nicht möglich ist.

Dieser Combiner kann am Mast oder lokal mit dem GNSS-Empfänger montiert werden.


C-Nav Combiner | Brief

Software

Cfecafff 9a92 4fc9 A960 55a96170e68a |  | Cfecafff 9a92 4fc9 A960 55a96170e68a

C-NaviGator III

C-NaviGator III software is an intuitive touchscreen controller that provides real-time system accuracy and performance parameters for multiple GNSS receivers. The rugged and reliable wheelhouse-friendly display supports multiple NMEA inputs and outputs. It is fully compliant with the latest guidelines for GNSS positioning within the oil and gas industry per the International Association of Oil & Gas Producers and International Marine Contractors Association.


C-NaviGator III | Brief
GNSS, position monitoring, C-Monitor |  | C Monitor

C-Monitor®

The C-Monitor application provides a graphical interface for supervising the operation and performance of one or more differential GNSS systems. It is compliant with the latest QA/QC guidelines for GNSS positioning within the oil and gas industry per the International Association of Oil & Gas Producers (IOGP) and the International Marine Contractors Association (IMCA).

Die Richtlinien ermöglichen voreingestellte benutzerdefinierte Alarmeinstellungen oder Grenzwerte, die mit der C-Monitor-Anwendung eingestellt werden können.


C-Monitor | Brief
DP system monitoring, situational awareness, C-Scape |  | C Scape

C-Scape

C-Scape Positionsüberwachung und Situationsbewusstsein Software bietet eine unabhängige Echtzeit-Überwachung jedes dynamischen Positionierungssystems (DP). Die einfache, intuitive Benutzeroberfläche bietet Benutzern ein Situationsbewusstsein während Bohrschiffen, Tauchbooten, ferngesteuerten Fahrzeugen (ROV) und anderen Operationen, indem mehrere Sensoren mit Kartendatei-Overlays kombiniert werden.


C-Scape | Brief
tidal data software, C-Tides |  | C Tides

C-Gezeiten®

C-Tides ist ein weltweites Gezeitendaten-Softwarepaket, das die außergewöhnliche vertikale Genauigkeit des C-Nav3050-Empfängers mit fortschrittlichen Ozeanoberflächenmodellen kombiniert, um Echtzeit-Höhen relativ zur mittleren Meeresoberfläche (MSS) und EGM2008 zu liefern.

Es werden zwei unabhängige Optionen angeboten – ein Online-Paket für die Erfassung in Echtzeit und ein Offline-Paket mit Nachbearbeitung und anderen erweiterten Funktionen. Die Genauigkeit liegt innerhalb der akzeptierten Grenzwerte, um IHO SP44 Order 1 oder besser zu erreichen[1].

[1] Vorbehaltlich der Beschränkung des Gezeitenregimes.


C-Tides® | Brief

Services

cnav.png


Installation Assistance

Our systems are user-friendly and easily installed with technicians on call 24/7 to answer your queries.

Engineers are also available to undertake ship-fits, and perform installations; Integrating DGNSS products with auxiliary bridge systems or dynamic positioning (DP) consoles.

cnav.png

Kundenschulung

Our support staff can work with you to carry out custom program requirements to meet specific educational goals, or work with ready to deliver all-encompassing programs.
Programs may include curriculum development, logistics support, Product learning and before/after skill benchmarking.

Kundenschulung

We offer in person courses in which participants learn more about the operation and maintenance of our products with an Oceaneering instructor at one of our six worldwide training locations.

Alternatively, the Oceaneering instructor can deliver product training at your facility, or using an online format.

Legacy Products

(EOL)

A9R14li69y 10p7r99 In8 |  | A9R14li69y 10p7r99 In8


R330 GNSS-Empfänger

Oceaneering ist ein autorisierter Wiederverkäufer von Hemiphere® R330 GNSS-Empfänger – ein Komplettlösungsprodukt in einem kompakten Gehäuse. Der R330 verwendet die Eclipse™-Plattform von Hemisphere GNSS und die neueste patentierte GNSS-Technologie. Der R330 bietet eine genaue Positionierung mit mehreren differentiellen Korrekturmethoden wie Athena™ RTK, Atlas® L-Band-Korrekturen (Atlas Basic, H30, H10), Beacon und SBAS. Die patentierte MFA-Firmware (Multifunction Application) ermöglicht dem R330 einen reibungslosen Übergang zwischen DGNSS-Systemen.


R330 GNSS-Empfänger | Brief
C Nav 5000 |  | C Nav 5000

C-Nav5000 GNSS-Empfänger

Der neue C-Nav5000 GNSS-Empfänger baut auf der vorherigen C-Nav3050-Technologie auf. Es bietet eine Positionsgenauigkeit von 4 cm mithilfe des C-Nav Correction Service (CCS). Angetrieben von der neuen Onyx GNSS Engine ist das C-Nav5000 in der Lage, GPS, GLONASS zu verfolgen. Es verfügt über ein paralleles All-in-View-Tracking mit 252 Kanälen für Navigation, SBAS und 3 Kanälen für CCS. Beinhaltet 4 serielle Ports, USB und bis zu 8 Ethernet-Anschlüsse.


C-Nav5000™ | Brief
GNSS antenna, C-Nav286 |  | CNAV286

C-Nav286

Das C-Nav286 ist eine GNSS-Antenne (AT1675-286), die in einem Radom-Thermoplastgehäuse untergebracht ist. Diese Antenne ist in den GNSS-Antennenkalibrierungstabellen der NOAA aufgeführt als CNVC-NAV286


C-Nav286 Antenne | Brief
GNSS antenna, AD591 |  | AD951

591 n. Chr

Die AD591-Antenne ist eine GNSS-Antenne (ALIAD591) in harteloxiertem, dichromatischem und Nickel-Acetat-versiegeltem Aluminium mit einem druckgeformten 4-mm-GRP-Radom. Es hat > 95 dB Außerbandunterdrückung des Inmarsat-Uplinks.


AD591 Antenne | Brief
GNSS, standard antenna |  | Standard Antenna

Standardantennen

Wir bieten sowohl standardmäßig integrierte als auch kompakte GNSS-Antennen an, die eine hervorragende Tracking-Leistung ermöglichen. Die Kompaktantenne ist in den GNSS-Antennenkalibrierungstabellen der NOAA als aufgeführt NAV-ANT3001R.

Contact Us | Products and Services

Unternehmensseite Seit unserer Gründung in den frühen 1960er Jahren ist Oceaneering weltweit expandiert und gewachsen, um verschiedene Branchen wie die Offshore-Energieindustrie, Verteidigung, Unterhaltung, Materialhandhabung, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und erneuerbare Energien zu beliefern. 1964 gründeten Mike Hughes und Johnny Johnson ein Tauchunternehmen im Golf von Mexiko namens World Wide Divers. Das Unternehmen wuchs als Reaktion auf die steigende Nachfrage nach seinen Dienstleistungen und fusionierte 1969 mit zwei anderen Tauchunternehmen zu Oceaneering International, Inc. Um die schwierigsten Herausforderungen zu meistern, gehen wir anders, kreativer und intelligenter vor. Als Ihr vertrauenswürdiger Partner geben uns unsere unübertroffene Erfahrung und unser wirklich innovatives Portfolio an Technologien und Lösungen die Flexibilität, uns unabhängig von den Marktbedingungen anzupassen und weiterzuentwickeln. Unsere Mission ist es, das Unlösbare zu lösen. Wir entwickeln branchenverändernde, technisch kreative Lösungen für die komplexesten betrieblichen Herausforderungen unter Wasser, an Land und im Weltraum. Unsere fünf Kernwerte schaffen eine gemeinsame Kultur und zeigen, was uns als Unternehmen am wichtigsten ist. Von Anfang an hat sich das Unternehmen von einem kleinen regionalen Tauchunternehmen zu einem globalen Anbieter von technischen Produkten und Dienstleistungen entwickelt. Heute entwickeln wir Produkte und Dienstleistungen für den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Offshore-Ölfelds, von der Bohrung bis zur Stilllegung. Wir betreiben die weltweit führende Flotte von ROVs der Arbeitsklasse. Darüber hinaus sind wir führend bei Wartungsdiensten für Offshore-Ölfelder, Versorgungsleitungen, Unterwasserhardware und Werkzeugen. Wir beliefern auch die Luft- und Raumfahrt-, Verteidigungs- und Freizeitparkindustrie. Sicherheit untermauert alles, was wir tun, und ist nicht nur die Grundlage unserer Kernwerte, sondern auch für unsere unübertroffene Leistungsbilanz und Unternehmenskultur von entscheidender Bedeutung. Die Branchen, die wir bedienen, sind so vielfältig wie komplex. Ob wir Tiefsee-Versorgungsleitungen konstruieren oder Robotik für Luft- und Raumfahrtanwendungen entwickeln, die Sicherheit und Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten und Kunden ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres täglichen Geschäfts. Wenn wir arbeiten, dann liegt es in unserer Verantwortung, sicher zu arbeiten. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1964 legen wir großen Wert auf die Sicherheit der Mitarbeiter – von Tauchdiensten und Unterwasserinspektionen bis hin zu schiffsbasierten Installationsarbeiten. Wir entwickeln nicht nur unsere Prozesse für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz (HSE), sondern auch die der Branchen, in denen wir tätig sind, und werden dies auch weiterhin tun. Obwohl wir seit 1999 ohne Todesfälle sind, geht unsere HSE-Reise über Statistiken hinaus. Da unser Dienstleistungsportfolio gewachsen ist, haben wir unseren HSE-Ansatz weiter priorisiert und weiterentwickelt.

C-Nav® Products and Services

We offer a range of GNSS receivers and Precise Point Positioning – orbit and clock corrections services. Using both polar and geostationary satellites for delivery, we can offer a true global service from pole to pole. Our latest service uses Iridium® low earth orbit (LEO) satellites, solving historic problems of masking, high latitudes, and shrinking INMARSAT constellations.

Correction Services

cnav.png

C-NavMAX Correction Service

The C-NavMAX Correction Service exclusively uses the Iridium® satellite communications network to deliver GNSS (GPS, GLONASS and Galileo) augmentation data to the C-NavX1 GNSS Receiver. Utilizing the Iridium® LEO satellite communications network we can offer a true global service from pole to pole.

 

Service Level – Horizontal Position Accuracy

  • C-NavMAX – 10cm 95%
cnav.png

C-Nav® Correction Service

C-Nav® correction service is the oldest precise point positioning corrections service, offering corrections for the C-Nav3050® and C-Nav5000®. The C-Nav5000® offers an improved accuracy level over legacy products implementing an integer ambiguity solution.

 

 
Service Level – Horizontal Position Accuracy

  • C-Nav5000®(SF3) – 4cm 95%
  • C-Nav3050®(SF2) – 5cm 95%
Hemisphere

Hemisphere Atlas® Correction Service

C-Nav® is an authorised reseller of the Atlas® corrections service. Atlas® GNSS global correction service provides correction data for GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, and Galileo constellations.

Atlas® correction service is available on all Hemisphere Atlas-capable single- and multi-frequency, multi-GNSS hardware.

Service Level – Horizontal Position Accuracy

  • Atlas® H10 – 8cm 95%
  • Atlas® Basic – 50cm 95%

Service activation can be self-managed using C-Nav's Customer Portal.

*Corrections are available 24/7 for registered customers with a 1 hour or better response time when using the web request form, customer portal, or contacting via email/phone.

Hardware

C-NavX1 GNSS Receiver

The C-NavX1 is a quad-band GNSS receiver built to deliver precise positioning for the most challenging of marine operations. Supports decimeter-level mulit-constellation positioning utilizing the latest C-NavMAX correction service delivering precise positioning from pole to pole through the Iridium® LEO satellite communications network.

C Nav 5000

C-Nav5000 GNSS Receiver

The new C-Nav5000 GNSS Receiver builds on the previous C-Nav3050 technology. It provides 4cm-level position accuracy, using the C-Nav Correction Service (CCS). Powered by the new Onyx GNSS Engine the C-Nav5000 is capable of tracking GPS, GLONASS. It has all-in-view parallel tracking with 252 channels for navigation, SBAS and 3 channels for CCS. Includes 4 serial ports, USB, and up to 8 Ethernet connections.


C-Nav5000™ | Letter
Vector™ VS1000 2

Vector™ VS1000 GNSS Receiver

Oceaneering is an authorized reseller of the Vector VS1000, Hemisphere® GNSS’ premiere multi-GNSS, multi-frequency receiver designed specifically for the professional marine market. Providing precise heading, Athena RTK positioning, and full Atlas capability, its rugged design is compliant to IP67, MILSTD-810G, MIL-STD-202F, and IEC 60068-2 standards.


Vector™ VS1000 GNSS Receiver | Letter
A9R14li69y 10p7r99 In8


R330 GNSS Receiver

Oceaneering is an authorized reseller of the Hemipshere® R330 GNSS receiver–a full solution product in a compact enclosure. The R330 use the Hemisphere GNSS’ Eclipse™ platform and the latest GNSS patented technology. The R330 provides accurate positioning using several differential correction methods such as Athena™ RTK, Atlas® L-band corrections (Atlas Basic, H30, H10), Beacon, and SBAS. Patented Multifunction Application (MFA) firmware enables the R330 to smoothly transition between DGNSS systems.


R330 GNSS Receiver | Letter
Vector™ V500 2

Vector™ V500 GNSS Smart Antenna

Oceaneering is an authorized reseller of the Vector V500, Hemisphere® GNSS’ all-in-one multi- frequency, multi-GNSS smart antenna which provides RTK-level position and precise heading. This rugged design is sealed for the harshest environments and is a great solution for professional marine and other challenging applications.


Vector™ V500 GNSS Smart Antenna | Letter
C Nav1PPSI Converter Combiner

C-Nav1PPSI Converter/Combiner

The C-Nav1PPSI converter/combiner is a multi-function interface for GNSS receiver 1PPS signals. It has two opt-isolated 1PPS inputs, which are connected directly to the receiver's 1PPS outputs.

For high-integrity systems with dual GNSS receivers, the interface will "OR" the two TTL sources for output to peripherals that require a continuous 1PPS for time stamping. This output is maintained should either GNSS input fail.


C-Nav1PPSI | Letter

Antennas

C Nav C NAV289 GNSS Antenna

C-Nav289

The C-Nav289 is a GNSS antenna that tracks all GNSS constellations, C-Nav corrections, and SBAS satellites. It has special out of band rejection filters for INMARSAT and IRIDIUM®. It is housed in an all-polymer enclosure for marine application. The antenna is listed in the NOAA GNSS Antenna Calibration tables as C-Nav289.

 


C-Nav289 Antenna | Letter
GNSS signal converter, signal combiner, C-Nav combiner

C-Nav Combiner

The C-Nav Combiner enables the use of separate GNSS and L-band antennas. It is used in high-latitude operations where the low look angle of the separate L-band antenna enables reception of correction signals that is not possible with a standard integrated GNSS/L-band unit.

This combiner can be mounted on the mast or locally with the GNSS receiver.


C-Nav Combiner | Letter

Software

Cfecafff 9a92 4fc9 A960 55a96170e68a

C-NaviGator III

C-NaviGator III software is an intuitive touchscreen controller that provides real-time system accuracy and performance parameters for multiple GNSS receivers. The rugged and reliable wheelhouse-friendly display supports multiple NMEA inputs and outputs. It is fully compliant with the latest guidelines for GNSS positioning within the oil and gas industry per the International Association of Oil & Gas Producers and International Marine Contractors Association.


C-NaviGator III | Letter
GNSS, position monitoring, C-Monitor

C-Monitor®

The C-Monitor application provides a graphical interface for supervising the operation and performance of one or more differential GNSS systems. It is compliant with the latest QA/QC guidelines for GNSS positioning within the oil and gas industry per the International Association of Oil & Gas Producers (IOGP) and the International Marine Contractors Association (IMCA).

The guidelines allow for pre-set user-defined alarm settings or limits, which can be set using the C-Monitor application.


C-Monitor | Letter
DP system monitoring, situational awareness, C-Scape

C-Scape

C-Scape position monitoring and situational awareness software provides independent real-time monitoring of any dynamic positioning (DP) system. The simple, intuitive interface furnishes situational awareness to users during drillship, dive boat, remotely operated vehicle (ROV) vessel, and other operations by blending multiple sensors with map file overlays.


C-Scape | Letter
tidal data software, C-Tides

C-Tides®

C-Tides is a worldwide tidal data software package that combines the exceptional vertical accuracy of the C-Nav3050 receiver with advanced ocean surface models to deliver real-time elevations relative to the mean sea surface (MSS) and EGM2008.

Two independent options are offered—an online package for real-time acquisition, and an offline package with post-processing and other advanced features. Accuracy is within accepted constituent limits to achieve IHO SP44 Order 1 or better[1].

[1] Subject to tidal regime limitation.


C-Tides® | Letter

Legacy Antennas

( EOL )

GNSS antenna, C-Nav286

C-Nav286

The C-Nav286 is a GNSS antenna (AT1675-286) housed in a radome–thermoplastic enclosure. This antenna is listed in the NOAA GNSS Antenna Calibration tables as CNVC-NAV286


C-Nav286 Antenna | Letter
GNSS antenna, AD591

AD591

The AD591 antenna is a GNSS antenna (ALIAD591) housed in hard anodized, dichromate, and nickel-acetate–sealed aluminum with a 4-mm GRP pressure-molded radome. It has > 95 dB of out-of-band-rejection of the Inmarsat uplink.


AD591 Antenna | Letter
GNSS, standard antenna

Standard Antennas

We offer both standard integrated and compact GNSS antennas, enabling excellent tracking performance. The compact antenna is listed in the NOAA GNSS Antenna Calibration tables as NAV-ANT3001R.


Standard Antenna | Letter
GNSS base antenna

Base Antenna

The integrated base GNSS antenna (PN: NAV82-001021-3001LF) tracks multiple signals. It is designed to reduce multipath error to provide better real-time kinematic (RTK) corrections to the rover network. It has excellent tracking performance and a stable phase center.

The antenna is listed in the NOAA GNSS Antenna Calibration tables as NCT-ANT3001B.


Base Antenna | Letter
GNSS airborne antenna

Airborne Antenna

The airborne antenna (NAV82-001022-3001LF) tracks multiple signals and is designed to reduce multipath error to provide better RTK corrections to the rover network. It has excellent tracking performance and a stable phase center.

The antenna is listed in the NOAA GNSS Antenna Calibration tables as NCT-ANT3001A.


Airborne Antenna | Letter
Contact Us | Products and Services

Company page Since our founding in the early 1960s, Oceaneering has expanded and grown globally to service several industries such as the offshore energy industry, defense, entertainment, material handling, aerospace, science, and renewable energy industries. In 1964, Mike Hughes and Johnny Johnson formed a Gulf of Mexico diving company called World Wide Divers. The company grew in response to increasing demand for their services and in 1969 merged with two other diving companies to form Oceaneering International, Inc. To solve the toughest challenges, we do things differently, creatively, and smarter. As your trusted partner, our unmatched experience and truly innovative portfolio of technologies and solutions give us the flexibility to adapt and evolve, regardless of market conditions. Our mission is to solve the unsolvable. We thrive by creating industry-changing technically creative solutions for the most complex operational challenges under water, on land, and in space. Our five core values establish a common culture and demonstrate what is most important for us as a company. Since the beginning, the company has transformed from a small regional diving company into a global provider of engineered products and services. Today, we develop products and services for use throughout the lifecycle of an offshore oilfield, from drilling to decommissioning. We operate the world's premier fleet of work class ROVs. Additionally, we are a leader in offshore oilfield maintenance services, umbilicals, subsea hardware, and tooling. We also serve the aerospace, defense, and theme park industries. Underpinning everything we do, safety is not only the foundation of our core values, but it is vital to our unmatched performance record and company culture. The industries we serve are as diverse as they are complex. Whether we are engineering deepwater umbilicals or developing robotics for aerospace applications, the safety and health of our employees, vendors, and customers is an integral part of our day-to-day business. If we are working, then our responsibility is to be working safely. Since our inception in 1964, we have placed a high value on employee safety—from diving services and subsea inspection to vessel-based installation operations. We have and will continue to evolve not only our health, safety, and environmental (HSE) processes, but those of the industries in which we work. Although we have been fatality-free since 1999, our HSE journey goes beyond statistics. As our portfolio of services has grown, we have continued to prioritize and advance our approach to HSE.