Verbinden Sie sich

Die einzigartige Verantwortlichkeit von Oceaneering on- und offshore sorgt für eine effizientere Mobilisierung, weniger Personal an Bord (POB), verkürzte Schiffstage, geringere CO2-Emissionen, verbesserte Betriebszeit und schnellere Reaktionszeiten auf kritische Anforderungen.

Mit redundanter dedizierter Offshore-Kommunikation werden diese arbeitsintensiven Operationen vor Ort zu einer optimierten Bereitstellung hochwertiger Dienstleistungen von Missionskontrollzentren an Land. Remote-Rig-Positionierung, Remote-ROV-Pilotierung und Remote-Inspektionen sind nur der Anfang der von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen zur Kosten- und Ressourcenreduzierung.


Integrierte Rig-Services | A4

Integrierte Offshore-Serviceteams

Oceaneering ist stolz auf die Aus- und Weiterbildung seines Personals. Mit unseren integrierten Offshore-Teams können Sie die Anzahl des Offshore-Personals für IWOCS- und ROV-Operationen reduzieren. Reduzierte Mitarbeiterzahl und Besatzungswechsel senken Ihre Kosten und HSE-Risiken für diese Mitarbeiter, indem sie an Land bleiben, um auftretende Probleme zu lösen.

Das Offshore-Team wird von einem Superintendenten geleitet, der für alle vertraglich vereinbarten Dienstleistungen verantwortlich ist und eine verbesserte Rechenschaftspflicht für den gesamten Arbeitsumfang bietet. Permanente ROV-Crews, die für die Durchführung von IWOCS-Funktionen übergreifend ausgebildet sind, ermöglichen es Oceaneering, den Übergang vom 12-Stunden- zum 24-Stunden-Betrieb mit den vorhandenen Crews zu unterstützen, während zusätzliche Crews mobilisiert werden.

Ersparnisse

Integrieren Sie die Dienste für eine typische 90-Tage-Übung und vervollständigen Sie Folgendes:

Personnel Mobilization

50% Reduzierung der Personalmobilisierungen.

Peak Personnel On Board

40% Reduzierung des Spitzenpersonals an Bord im Vergleich zum Kauf diskreter Dienstleistungen.  

Reduzierte Personalmobilisierungen und
POB kann Folgendes erreichen:

Carbon Footprint

60% Reduzierung des CO2-Fußabdrucks bei Personentransport und Wohnraum.

Transport Cost

15%-Einsparungen durch reduzierte Transport- und Verpflegungskosten im Verhältnis zum Gesamtwert einzelner Verträge

Und das alles bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung Ihrer Verträge und Kontaktpunkte um 80%.
Als Betreiber oder Bohrunternehmer können Sie sich in die ferngesteuerte ROV-Steuerung, -Vermessung, -Inspektion und -Diagnose einbinden, um die Notwendigkeit, Ihr Personal ins Meer zu schicken, weiter zu reduzieren und Fachexperten die Teilnahme an den Offshore-Aktivitäten von Land aus zu ermöglichen.

Integrierte Serviceangebote

Smiley faceDigital- und Kommunikationsdienste Datenmanagement Datenmanagement Gestão de Dados

Digital- und Kommunikationsdienste

Digital and Communication Services

Digital- und Kommunikationsdienste

Oceaneering bietet schlüsselfertige Lösungen für Netzwerke, Video und Sprache, die eine höhere Effizienz, verbesserte Betriebsabläufe, Sicherheitsverbesserungen und weniger Arbeitsaufwand ermöglichen, um unseren Kunden zu helfen, die komplexesten Ziele in den rauesten Umgebungen zu erreichen.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Datenmanagement

Unsere Daten- und IT-Lösungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihr Geschäft besser zu machen. Vom Ölfeld bis zum Sitzungssaal, von Unterwasser bis Satellit und stromaufwärts bis stromabwärts – wir haben die Daten-, Technologie- und Fachexperten, die Sie bei der Erfüllung Ihrer Missionen unterstützen.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Datenmanagement

Unsere Daten- und IT-Lösungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihr Geschäft besser zu machen. Vom Ölfeld bis zum Sitzungssaal, von Unterwasser bis Satellit und stromaufwärts bis stromabwärts – wir haben die Daten-, Technologie- und Fachexperten, die Sie bei der Erfüllung Ihrer Missionen unterstützen.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Gestão de Dados

Nossos dados e soluções de TI que você possa fazer melhores negócios. A partir do campo de petróleo à sala de reuniões, subsea para o satélite e montante para jusante, temos os dados, tecnologia e especialistas no assunto para ajudá-lo a realizar suas missões.

Saiba mais >

Smiley faceC-Nav® Positionierungslösungen C-Nav®Positionierungslösungen

Positionierungslösungen

C-Nav<sup>®</sup> Positioning Solutions

C-Nav® Positionierungslösungen

Wir lösen Positionierungsherausforderungen, indem wir proprietäre differenzielle globale Navigationssatellitensysteme (DGNSSs) verwenden.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

C-Nav®Positionierungslösungen

Wir lösen Positionierungsherausforderungen, indem wir proprietäre differenzielle globale Navigationssatellitensysteme (DGNSSs) verwenden.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

ROVsSmiley face

ROVs

Wir betreiben die weltweit führende Flotte von ROVs und sind der führende Anbieter von ROVs für die Öl- und Gasindustrie.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

ROV und Spezialwerkzeuge Smiley face

ROV und Spezialwerkzeuge

ROV and Specialty Tooling

ROV und Spezialwerkzeuge

Wir bieten branchenführende Lichtschacht-Eingriffspakete, ROV-Werkzeuge, Strömungssicherungslösungen und Stilllegungsausrüstung.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Spezielle periodische Erhebungen und UWILD Smiley face

UWILD

Special Periodic Surveys and UWILD

Spezielle periodische Erhebungen und UWILD

Wir behandeln Schiffe als ganzheitliche Vermögenswerte und kategorisieren Inspektionen nicht einfach als Unterwasser- oder Überwasser-Inspektionen. Unsere umfangreichen internen Kapazitäten ermöglichen es uns, Ihnen ein umfassendes Spektrum an Inspektionsarbeiten anzubieten, einschließlich spezieller regelmäßiger Besichtigungen (SPSs) und Unterwasserinspektionen anstelle von Trockendocks (UWILD).

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Smiley faceAufwältigungskontrollsysteme (WOCS)

Workover-Kontrollsysteme

Workover Control Systems (WOCS)

Aufwältigungskontrollsysteme (WOCS)

In den letzten 25 Jahren sind wir branchenführend in den Bereichen Completion, Installation und Workover Control System (IWOCS) und haben mehr als 800 Aufträge termin- und budgetgerecht erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Wir bieten vollständig integrierte Projektmanagement- und Engineering-Lösungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

 

Smiley faceRemote-Angebote

Remote-Angebote

Remote Offerings

Remote-Angebote

Wir verbessern die Effizienz während des gesamten Schiffsbauprozesses, indem wir genaue und präzise Positionierungsdienste für Bohrinseln, Pipeline-Verlege- und Derrickkähne sowie dynamisch positionierte (DP) Mehrzweck-Bauschiffe bereitstellen.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Smiley faceVermessung und Kartierung

Umfrage

Survey and Mapping

Vermessung und Kartierung

Wir verbessern die Effizienz während des gesamten Schiffsbauprozesses, indem wir genaue und präzise Positionierungsdienste für Bohrinseln, Pipeline-Verlege- und Derrickkähne sowie dynamisch positionierte (DP) Mehrzweck-Bauschiffe bereitstellen.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Vermessung und Kartierung

Unsere Vermessungs- und Kartierungsdienste lösen Ihre Herausforderungen in verschiedenen Anwendungen, von Offshore- und Onshore-Öl und -Gas bis hin zu Schiffsbau und Regierungsbetrieben.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Vermessung und Kartierung

Unsere Vermessungs- und Kartierungsdienste lösen Ihre Herausforderungen in verschiedenen Anwendungen, von Offshore- und Onshore-Öl und -Gas bis hin zu Schiffsbau und Regierungsbetrieben.

Erfahren Sie mehr >

Pesquisa und Mapeamento

Melhoramos a eficiência em todo o processo de construção marítima, fornecendo serviços de posicionamento exatos e precisos para plataformas de perfuração, barcaças de assentamento e torre de dutos e embarcações de construção multiuso posicionadas dinamicamente (DP).

Steigern Sie Ihre HSE

Die Reduzierung des Personals an Bord trägt dazu bei, die betrieblichen Risiken für die Arbeiter zu verringern, indem sie an Land bleiben und die CO2-Emissionen reduziert werden. Außerdem wird Bettplatz frei und die Logistik vereinfacht. Holen Sie nur die Mitarbeiter heraus, die Sie benötigen, und lassen Sie sich von uns aus der Ferne unterstützen.
Wir können Bohrturmpositionierung und ROV-Operationen von unseren Onshore-Kontrollzentren aus durchführen. Wir haben weltweit Experten stationiert, die unsere Kunden rund um die Uhr betreuen und auftretende Probleme diagnostizieren und lösen können.
Standorte verfügbar
  • Houston (GOM)
  • Stavanger
Von unseren strategisch günstig gelegenen Onshore-Kontrollzentren aus haben Ihre KMU direkten Zugang zur Offshore-Umgebung für kritische Operationen.

Kontaktiere uns

Wir denken anders, kreativer und klüger.

Oceaneering 302 C

Wenden Sie sich an Integrated Rig Services

Contact Us | Integrated Rig Services

Unternehmensseite Seit unserer Gründung in den frühen 1960er Jahren ist Oceaneering weltweit expandiert und gewachsen, um verschiedene Branchen wie die Offshore-Energieindustrie, Verteidigung, Unterhaltung, Materialhandhabung, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Wissenschaft und erneuerbare Energien zu beliefern. 1964 gründeten Mike Hughes und Johnny Johnson ein Tauchunternehmen im Golf von Mexiko namens World Wide Divers. Das Unternehmen wuchs als Reaktion auf die steigende Nachfrage nach seinen Dienstleistungen und fusionierte 1969 mit zwei anderen Tauchunternehmen zu Oceaneering International, Inc. Um die schwierigsten Herausforderungen zu meistern, gehen wir anders, kreativer und intelligenter vor. Als Ihr vertrauenswürdiger Partner geben uns unsere unübertroffene Erfahrung und unser wirklich innovatives Portfolio an Technologien und Lösungen die Flexibilität, uns unabhängig von den Marktbedingungen anzupassen und weiterzuentwickeln. Unsere Mission ist es, das Unlösbare zu lösen. Wir entwickeln branchenverändernde, technisch kreative Lösungen für die komplexesten betrieblichen Herausforderungen unter Wasser, an Land und im Weltraum. Unsere fünf Kernwerte schaffen eine gemeinsame Kultur und zeigen, was uns als Unternehmen am wichtigsten ist. Von Anfang an hat sich das Unternehmen von einem kleinen regionalen Tauchunternehmen zu einem globalen Anbieter von technischen Produkten und Dienstleistungen entwickelt. Heute entwickeln wir Produkte und Dienstleistungen für den gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Offshore-Ölfelds, von der Bohrung bis zur Stilllegung. Wir betreiben die weltweit führende Flotte von ROVs der Arbeitsklasse. Darüber hinaus sind wir führend bei Wartungsdiensten für Offshore-Ölfelder, Versorgungsleitungen, Unterwasserhardware und Werkzeugen. Wir beliefern auch die Luft- und Raumfahrt-, Verteidigungs- und Freizeitparkindustrie. Sicherheit untermauert alles, was wir tun, und ist nicht nur die Grundlage unserer Kernwerte, sondern auch für unsere unübertroffene Leistungsbilanz und Unternehmenskultur von entscheidender Bedeutung. Die Branchen, die wir bedienen, sind so vielfältig wie komplex. Ob wir Tiefsee-Versorgungsleitungen konstruieren oder Robotik für Luft- und Raumfahrtanwendungen entwickeln, die Sicherheit und Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten und Kunden ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres täglichen Geschäfts. Wenn wir arbeiten, dann liegt es in unserer Verantwortung, sicher zu arbeiten. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1964 legen wir großen Wert auf die Sicherheit der Mitarbeiter – von Tauchdiensten und Unterwasserinspektionen bis hin zu schiffsbasierten Installationsarbeiten. Wir entwickeln nicht nur unsere Prozesse für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz (HSE), sondern auch die der Branchen, in denen wir tätig sind, und werden dies auch weiterhin tun. Obwohl wir seit 1999 ohne Todesfälle sind, geht unsere HSE-Reise über Statistiken hinaus. Da unser Dienstleistungsportfolio gewachsen ist, haben wir unseren HSE-Ansatz weiter priorisiert und weiterentwickelt.

Get Connected

Oceaneering’s singular accountability on- and offshore delivers a more efficient mobilization, reduced personnel onboard (POB), shortened vessel days, lowered carbon emissions, improved uptime and faster response times to critical needs.

With redundant dedicated offshore communications, these field labor-intensive operations become a streamlined delivery of quality services from shore-based mission control centers. Remote rig positioning, remote ROV piloting, and remote inspections are just the beginning of the cost and resource reduction services we provide.

Integrated Offshore Service Teams

Oceaneering prides itself in the training and cross-training of its personnel. With our integrated offshore teams, you can reduce the number of personnel needed offshore for IWOCS and ROV operations. Reduced headcount and crew changes lowers your costs and HSE risks to those employees by keeping them onshore to address issues as they arise.

The offshore team will be led by a superintendent responsible for all contracted services, providing improved accountability for the entire work scope. Permanent ROV crews cross-trained to perform IWOCS functions enable Oceaneering to support transition from 12-hour to 24-hour operations using the existing crews while additional crew is mobilized.

Savings

Integrating the services for a typical 90 day drill and complete can recognize:

Personnel Mobilization

50% reduction in personnel mobilizations.

Peak Personnel On Board

40% reduction in peak personnel on board relative to purchasing discrete services.  

Reduced personnel mobilizations and
POB can achieve:

Carbon Footprint

60% reduction in carbon footprint in personnel transportation and housing.

Transport Cost

15% savings in reduced transport and boarding costs relative the total discrete contracts value

And all of this is done while reducing your contracts and points of contact by 80%.
As an operator or drilling contractor you can tie into the remote ROV piloting, surveys, inspections, and diagnostics to further reduce the need to send your personnel offshore and allow subject matter experts to participate in the offshore activities from onshore.

Integrated Service Offerings

Smiley faceDigital and Communication Services Data Management Data Management Gestão de Dados

Digital and Communication Services

Digital and Communication Services

Digital and Communication Services

Oceaneering provides turnkey solutions for networking, video, and voice, which enable increased efficiency, improved operations, safety, and security enhancements and reduced labor, to help our clients accomplish the most complex goals in the harshest environments.

Learn More >

Data Management

Our data and IT solutions enable you to do business better. From the oil field to the boardroom, subsea to satellite, and upstream to downstream, we have the data, technology, and subject matter experts to help you accomplish your missions.

Learn More >

Data Management

Our data and IT solutions enable you to do business better. From the oil field to the boardroom, subsea to satellite, and upstream to downstream, we have the data, technology, and subject matter experts to help you accomplish your missions.

Learn More >

Gestão de Dados

Nossos dados e soluções de TI que você possa fazer melhores negócios. A partir do campo de petróleo à sala de reuniões, subsea para o satélite e montante para jusante, temos os dados, tecnologia e especialistas no assunto para ajudá-lo a realizar suas missões.

Saiba mais >

Smiley faceC-Nav®Positioning Solutions C-Nav®Positioning Solutions

Positioning Solutions

C-Nav<sup>®</sup>Positioning Solutions

C-Nav®Positioning Solutions

We solve positioning challenges by using proprietary differential global navigation satellite systems (DGNSSs).

Learn More >

C-Nav®Positioning Solutions

We solve positioning challenges by using proprietary differential global navigation satellite systems (DGNSSs).

Learn More >

ROVsSmiley face

ROVs

We operate the world's premier fleet of ROVs and are the leading provider of ROVs to the oil and gas industry.

Learn More >

ROV and Specialty Tooling Smiley face

ROV and Specialty Tooling

ROV and Specialty Tooling

ROV and Specialty Tooling

We offer industry-leading light well intervention packages, ROV tools, flow assurance solutions, and decommissioning equipment.

Learn More >

Special Periodic Surveys and UWILD Smiley face

UWILD

Special Periodic Surveys and UWILD

Special Periodic Surveys and UWILD

We treat vessels as holistic assets and do not categorize inspections as simply subsea or topside. Our extensive, in-house capabilities enable us to provide you with an entire scope of inspection work, including special periodic surveys (SPSs) and underwater inspection in lieu of drydocking (UWILD).

Learn More >

Smiley faceWorkover Control Systems (WOCS)

Workover Control Systems

Workover Control Systems (WOCS)

Workover Control Systems (WOCS)

For the past 25 years, we have lead the industry in completions, installation, and workover control system (IWOCS) services, successfully completing more than 800 jobs on-time and on-budget. We offer fully integrated project management and engineering solutions.

Learn More >

 

Smiley faceRemote Offerings

Remote Offerings

Remote Offerings

Remote Offerings

We improve efficiency throughout the marine construction process by providing accurate and precise positioning services for drilling rigs, pipeline lay and derrick barges, and dynamically positioned (DP) multi-purpose construction vessels.

Learn More >

Smiley faceSurvey and Mapping

Survey

Survey and Mapping

Survey and Mapping

We improve efficiency throughout the marine construction process by providing accurate and precise positioning services for drilling rigs, pipeline lay and derrick barges, and dynamically positioned (DP) multi-purpose construction vessels.

Learn More >

Survey and Mapping

Our survey and mapping services solve your challenges in diverse applications, from offshore and onshore oil and gas to marine construction and government operations.

Learn More >

Survey and Mapping

Our survey and mapping services solve your challenges in diverse applications, from offshore and onshore oil and gas to marine construction and government operations.

Learn More >

Digital and Communication Services Data Management Data Management Gestão de Dados

Digital and Communication Services

Digital and Communication Services

Oceaneering provides turnkey solutions for networking, video, and voice, which enable increased efficiency, improved operations, safety, and security enhancements and reduced labor, to help our clients accomplish the most complex goals in the harshest environments.

Learn More >

Data Management

Our data and IT solutions enable you to do business better. From the oil field to the boardroom, subsea to satellite, and upstream to downstream, we have the data, technology, and subject matter experts to help you accomplish your missions.

Learn More >

Data Management

Our data and IT solutions enable you to do business better. From the oil field to the boardroom, subsea to satellite, and upstream to downstream, we have the data, technology, and subject matter experts to help you accomplish your missions.

Learn More >

Gestão de Dados

Nossos dados e soluções de TI que você possa fazer melhores negócios. A partir do campo de petróleo à sala de reuniões, subsea para o satélite e montante para jusante, temos os dados, tecnologia e especialistas no assunto para ajudá-lo a realizar suas missões.

Saiba mais >

C-Nav®Positioning Solutions C-Nav®Positioning Solutions

C-Nav<sup>®</sup>Positioning Solutions

C-Nav®Positioning Solutions

We solve positioning challenges by using proprietary differential global navigation satellite systems (DGNSSs).

Learn More >

C-Nav®Positioning Solutions

We solve positioning challenges by using proprietary differential global navigation satellite systems (DGNSSs).

Learn More >

Special Periodic Surveys and UWILD

Special Periodic Surveys and UWILD

Special Periodic Surveys and UWILD

We treat vessels as holistic assets and do not categorize inspections as simply subsea or topside. Our extensive, in-house capabilities enable us to provide you with an entire scope of inspection work, including special periodic surveys (SPSs) and underwater inspection in lieu of drydocking (UWILD).

Learn More >

Remote Offerings

Remote Offerings

Remote Offerings

We improve efficiency throughout the marine construction process by providing accurate and precise positioning services for drilling rigs, pipeline lay and derrick barges, and dynamically positioned (DP) multi-purpose construction vessels.

Learn More >

ROV and Specialty Tooling

ROV and Specialty Tooling

ROV and Specialty Tooling

We offer industry-leading light well intervention packages, ROV tools, flow assurance solutions, and decommissioning equipment.

Learn More >

Remotely Operated Vehicles (ROVs) Remotely Operated Vehicles (ROVs) Robótica Submarina (Veículos Operados por Control Remoto)

Remotely Operated Vehicles (ROVs)

Remotely Operated Vehicles (ROVs)

We operate the world's premier fleet of ROVs and are the leading provider of ROVs to the oil and gas industry.

Learn More >

Remotely Operated Vehicles (ROVs)

Oceaneering has many years experience in providing ROV services in support of drilling, completion, construction and field support programs in Brazil. We have an in-depth support infrastructure that combines ROV systems and tooling design and manufacture, ROV personnel training and engineering with the operation of ROV systems. We have a range of key strengths including; (i) a strong understanding of evolving technology and technological demands in drilling and completion operations, (ii) extensive expertise in subsea engineering, intervention tooling and other products, (iii) both technically advanced, robust and reliable ROV systems and ancillary equipment based Oceaneering designed Hydra™ series (Magnum®, Magnum® Plus, Millennium®, Millennium® Plus, Nexxus™ and Enovus) of advanced work class ROV systems and, perhaps most importantly, (iv) an extensive pool of trained, well qualified, experienced, dedicated and professional staff.

Learn More >

Robótica Submarina (Veículos Operados por Control Remoto)

Operamos frota premier do mundo de ROVs e são o principal fornecedor de ROVs para a indústria de petróleo e gás.

Saiba mais >

Workover Control Systems (WOCS)

Workover Control Systems (WOCS)

Workover Control Systems (WOCS)

For the past 25 years, we have lead the industry in completions, installation, and workover control system (IWOCS) services, successfully completing more than 800 jobs on-time and on-budget. We offer fully integrated project management and engineering solutions.

Learn More >

Boost Your HSE

Reducing personnel onboard helps lowers operational risks to workers by keeping them onshore and cutting back carbon emissions. It also frees up bed space and simplifies logistics. Bring out only those workers you need, and let us assist you remotely.
We can perform rig positioning and ROV operations from our onshore control centers. We have experts stationed around the world to serve our customers 24/7 and can diagnose and solve any problems that arise.
Locations Available
  • Houston (GOM)
  • Stavanger
From our strategically located Onshore Control Centers, your SMEs have direct access to the offshore environment for critical operations.

Contact Us

We think differently, creatively, and smarter.

Oceaneering 302 C

Contact Integrated Rig Services

  • Contact Oceaneering
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Us | Integrated Rig Services

Company page Since our founding in the early 1960s, Oceaneering has expanded and grown globally to service several industries such as the offshore energy industry, defense, entertainment, material handling, aerospace, science, and renewable energy industries. In 1964, Mike Hughes and Johnny Johnson formed a Gulf of Mexico diving company called World Wide Divers. The company grew in response to increasing demand for their services and in 1969 merged with two other diving companies to form Oceaneering International, Inc. To solve the toughest challenges, we do things differently, creatively, and smarter. As your trusted partner, our unmatched experience and truly innovative portfolio of technologies and solutions give us the flexibility to adapt and evolve, regardless of market conditions. Our mission is to solve the unsolvable. We thrive by creating industry-changing technically creative solutions for the most complex operational challenges under water, on land, and in space. Our five core values establish a common culture and demonstrate what is most important for us as a company. Since the beginning, the company has transformed from a small regional diving company into a global provider of engineered products and services. Today, we develop products and services for use throughout the lifecycle of an offshore oilfield, from drilling to decommissioning. We operate the world's premier fleet of work class ROVs. Additionally, we are a leader in offshore oilfield maintenance services, umbilicals, subsea hardware, and tooling. We also serve the aerospace, defense, and theme park industries. Underpinning everything we do, safety is not only the foundation of our core values, but it is vital to our unmatched performance record and company culture. The industries we serve are as diverse as they are complex. Whether we are engineering deepwater umbilicals or developing robotics for aerospace applications, the safety and health of our employees, vendors, and customers is an integral part of our day-to-day business. If we are working, then our responsibility is to be working safely. Since our inception in 1964, we have placed a high value on employee safety—from diving services and subsea inspection to vessel-based installation operations. We have and will continue to evolve not only our health, safety, and environmental (HSE) processes, but those of the industries in which we work. Although we have been fatality-free since 1999, our HSE journey goes beyond statistics. As our portfolio of services has grown, we have continued to prioritize and advance our approach to HSE.