Directors and Corporate Management


John R. Huff – Chairman of Oceaneering International, Inc. and Director of Hi-Crush GP LLC, General Partner of Hi-Crush Partners LP; and Suncor Energy Inc.

T. Jay Collins – Former Chief Executive Officer of Oceaneering International, Inc. and Director of Murphy Oil Corporation; Nautronix Group Limited; Pason Systems Inc.; and Texas Institute of Science, Inc.

Jerold J. DesRoche – An Owner and Former Director of National Power

D. Michael Hughes – Owner of The Broken Arrow Ranch and Affiliated Businesses

M. Kevin McEvoy – Chief Executive Officer of Oceaneering International, Inc.

Paul B. Murphy, Jr. – Chief Executive Officer and President of Cadence Bancorp, LLC and Director of Cadence Bancorp, LLC; Cadence Bank, N.A.; the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas-Houston Branch; and Hines Real Estate Investment Trust, Inc.

Harris J. Pappas – President of Pappas Restaurants, Inc. and Director of Luby’s, Inc.

Steven A. Webster  – Co-Managing Partner and Co-CEO of Avista Capital Partners LP; Chairman and Director of Carrizo Oil & Gas, Inc. and Basic Energy Services, Inc.; Director of Era Group Inc. and Hercules Offshore, Inc.; and Trust Manager of Camden Property Trust

Executive Officers

M. Kevin McEvoy – Chief Executive Officer

Roderick A. Larson – President and Chief Operating Officer

Marvin J. Migura – Executive Vice President

W. Cardon Gerner – Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

David K. Lawrence – Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Charles W. Davison, Jr. – Senior Vice President, Subsea Products

Knut Eriksen – Senior Vice President, Business Development

Clyde W. Hewlett – Senior Vice President, Subsea Services

Kevin F. Kerins – Senior Vice President, ROVs