Remotely Operated Vehicles

Employment
www.oceaneering.com/careers

Oceaneering-Corporate
11911 FM 529
Houston, Texas 77041
Tel. +1 (713) 329-4500

Kevin Kerins
Kkerins@oceaneering.com

Gulf of Mexico
5004 Railroad Ave.
Morgan City, LA 70380
Tel. + 1 (985) 329-3900

Pat Mannina
PMannina@oceaneering.com

Anthony Harwin
AHarwin@oceaneering.com

Australia
Oceaneering Australia Pty. Ltd.
Level 4, 679 Murray Street
West Perth, W.A. 6005
Tel (61-8) 9463 5200
Fax (61-8) 9463 5299

Australia -Workshop Facility
Oceaneering Australia Pty. Ltd.
16 Redemptora Road
Henderson W.A. 6166

Mexico
Av. de las Palmas 820-604
Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico DF
11000 Mexico
Tel. + 52 55 5202 3600

Pat Mannina (GOM)
PMannina@oceaneering.com

Canada
23 Dundee Avenue
Mount Pearl, NL, Canada
A1N 4R6
Tel. + 1 (709) 570-7072

Tim Lawrence – General Manager
TLawrence@oceaneering.com

Brian Dodgson – Senior Operations Manager
BDodgson@oceaneering.com

Brazil
Rua Lady Esteves da Conceição, 1020
Novo Cavaleiros, Macaé – RJ – CEP: 27933-420
Tel. + 55 22 2757-9550/9551

Wayne Betts – ROV Manager
wbetts@oceaneering.com

David Laporte – Senior Operations Manager
dlaporte@oceaneering.com

ROV Training Facilities
5004 Railroad Ave.
Morgan City, LA 70380
Tel. + 1 (985) 329-3900
Fax + 1 (985) 329-3901

Africa, Middle East & Caspian Sea
P.O. Box 115215
Al Moosa Tower 2, Floor 12B
Shaikh Zayed Road
Dubai – United Arab Emirates
Tel. +971 4 3117500

Martin McDonald
MMcdon@oceaneering.com

Mike Mullin
mmullin@oceaneering.com

Wayne Morgan
wmorgan@oceaneering.com

Angola
Avenida Che Guevara 105
Macalusso
Luanda
Republica de Angola
Tel. + 244 222 393965

Harold Roberts
gaucho@oceaneering.com

Eric Smith
esmith@oceaneering.com

Martin McDonald (Dubai)
MMcdon@oceaneering.com

Singapore
1 Kwong Min Road
Jurong, Singapore 628704
Tel. + 65 6261 3211

Andy Atkinson
AAtkinson@oceaneering.com

Andrew Sunley
asunley@oceaneering.com

Martin McDonald
MMcdon@oceaneering.com

India
Oceaneering International GmbH,
C-302, Delphi,
Hiranandani Gardens, Powai,
Mumbai-400 076,India
Tel (Board)  : +91-22-40669800,
Fax : +91-22-25707709

Parmjit Singh Nayyar
PNayyar@oceaneering.com

Andy Atkinson (Singapore)
AAtkinson@oceaneering.com

Norway
P.O. Box 8024
Jaattaavaagen, Hinna
4068 Stavanger, Norway
Tel. + 47 51 82 51 00

Erik Saestad
ESaestad@oceaneering.com

Egil Egeland
EEgeland@oceaneering.com

United Kingdom
Oceaneering House
Pitmedden Road
Dyce
Aberdeen AB21 0DP
Scotland
Tel. + 44 1224 758500

Steven Cowie
SCowie@oceaneering.com