Oceaneering Space Systems (OSS)

Houston, Texas
16665 Space Center Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77058
Tel +1 (281) 228-5300
Fax +1 (281) 228-5549
spaceinfo@oceaneering.com

Hanover, Maryland
Tel +1 (443) 459-3774

Employment
www.oceaneering.com/careers

George M Low Award
Jeff Lasater
Tel +1 (281) 228-5367
jlasater@oceaneering.com

Constellation Space Suit
Dave Wallace
Tel +1 (281) 228-5362
dwallace@oceaneering.com

Human Space Flight / Space Cargo Services+Equipment / EVA Tools+Equipment
Michael Withey
Tel +1 (281) 228-5570
mwithey@oceaneering.com

Robotics and Automation
David Spangler
Tel +1 (281) 228-5324
dspangler@oceaneering.com

Thermal Protection Systems
Dave Wallace
Tel +1 (281) 228-5362
dwallace@oceaneering.com

Engineering and Test Services
Frank Sager
Tel +1 (281) 228-5567
fsager@oceaneering.com

Manufacturing
Bob Goldstein
Tel +1 (281) 228-5427
bgoldste@oceaneering.com

Product Assurance
Tom Callinan
Tel +1 (281) 228-5341
tcallinan@oceaneering.com